Attack on Titan: Ilse's Journal

OVA, 3 Episodes
Dec 9, 2013 - Aug 8, 2014
Alternative Titles
  • Attack on Titan OVA
  • Attack on Titan: Ilse's Journal
  • Shingeki no Kyojin OVA
  • Shingeki no Kyojin: Ilse no Techou


Bundled with the 12th and 13th limited-edition manga volumes.

Episode 1: An old journal is found by Levi and Erwin when they conduct the surveillance operation outside the wall. The contents of "Ilse's Journal" result in some unexpected actions from Hange.

Episode 2: Another story of the 104th Trainee Squad.

Episode 3: Will depict a "memorable episode before the 104th Training Corps became unified."

Summaries provided by

Attack on Titan: Ilse's Journal Episodes List