Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou

TV Series, 12 Episodes
Apr 4, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014
Alternative Titles
  • The Kawai Complex Guide to Manors and Hostel Behavior


Thanks to his parents' job transfer, high school freshman Kazunari Usa finally gets to enjoy living on his own in the Kawai Complex, a boarding house that provides meals for its residents. Ritsu, the senpai he admires, also lives in Kawai Complex, as do a few other "unique" individuals: his masochistic roommate Shirosaki; beautiful, big-breasted Mayumi who has no luck in finding men; and sly, predatory college woman Sayaka. Surrounded by these people, Usa never finds his daily life boring.

Summaries provided by

Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou Episodes List