Hacka Doll The Animation

TV Series, 13 Episodes
Oct 2, 2015 - Dec 25, 2015
Alternative Titles
  • Hacker Doll The Animation


Hacka Doll app delivers a customized feed of news for each user. The user answers some simple questions when launching the app for the first time, and then the app will filter the news that caters to the user's personal interests. With daily use, the app automatically analyzes and learns which news articles the user reads and recommends to further personalize the feed. The anime personifies the app's customization engine as three "Hacka Dolls" the personal entertainment AI and main navigator Hacka Doll #1, the anime expert Hacka Doll #2, and the knowledgeable otaku Hacka Doll #3.

Summaries provided by MyAnimeList.net

Hacka Doll The Animation Episodes List