Hitsugi no Chaika: Avenging Battle

TV Series, 10 Episodes
Oct 9, 2014 - Dec 11, 2014
Alternative Titles
  • Chaika -The Coffin Princess- Avenging Battle
  • Hitsugi no Chaika 2nd Season
  • Hitsugi no Chaika Second Season


The search for the remains of Emperor Gaz continues. Chaika still in search of knowing who she really is and what her purpose is. Similarly, the Red Chaika continues the search for the rest of Emperor Gaz's remains. The Gillette corporation continues the mission to catch every last Chaika. In their adventure they give a revealing account kept secret by the Emperor, which Chaika, Fredrica, Toru, and Akari decide to uncover.

Summaries provided by MyAnimeList.net