Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo Returns 2nd Season

TV Series, 22 Episodes
Oct 3, 2015 - Mar 26, 2016
Alternative Titles
  • Kindaichi Case Files R 2
  • Kindaichi Case Files Returns
  • Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo R 2
  • The File of Young Kindaichi Returns 2nd Season


Hajime Kindaichi once again becomes embroiled in solving baffling cases and deciphering puzzling crimes that would confound the most seasoned of detectives. Whether it's a gruesome murder and shady circumstances surrounding the Japanese board game Go; a perplexing and macabre case involving a mysterious character, "Rosenkreutz," and blue roses; or blood curdling crimes associated with an urban legend at a winter ski resort – Hajime is out to crack them all!

Summaries provided by

Kindaichi Shounen no Jikenbo Returns 2nd Season Episodes List