Kyoukai no Rinne (TV)

TV Series, 25 Episodes
Apr 4, 2015 - Sep 19, 2015
Alternative Titles
  • RIN-NE


As a child Sakura Mamiya mysteriously disappeared in the woods behind her grandma's home. She returned whole and healthy, but since then she has had the power to see ghosts. Now a teenager, she just wishes the ghosts would leave her alone! At school, the desk next to Sakura's has been empty since the start of the school year, then one day her always-absent classmate shows up, and he's far more than what he seems!

Summaries provided by

Kyoukai no Rinne (TV) Episodes List