Leadale no Daichi nite

TV Series, 12 Episodes
Jan 5, 2022 - Mar 23, 2022


The previously bedridden Keina Kagami finds herself in the world of her favorite VRMMORPG titled Leadale after the life support keeping her alive fails. Reincarnated in the body of her high-level character, "Cayna," she notices that the world of Leadale is different from what she remembers playing.

As she comes to learn, two hundred years have passed since she last interacted with the world. However, this does not sadden Cayna as it means that a new journey awaits her, filled with exciting prospects and unfamiliar faces all waiting to be discovered.

Summaries provided by MyAnimeList.net

Leadale no Daichi nite Episodes List