Nobunaga no Shinobi: Ise Kanegasaki-hen

TV Series, 26 Episodes
Apr 8, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017


A skilled, deadly ninja on the clock and an adorable, naïve girl off it, Chidori continues to pave the way forward for her master, Nobunaga Oda, in his conquest of the Land of the Rising Sun.

Though Nobunaga has made great progress in his quest, uniting a nation has not become any easier. Between vindictive former enemies and powerful new rivals, his stubborn adversaries have taken up arms to stamp out the warlord's ambitions. However, standing beside the ambitious general are his many close friends and supporters, including one loyal, capable shinobi. Ready to serve in whatever way she can, Chidori gathers key allies, infiltrates enemy castles, and duels against skilled warriors in the name of realizing her lord's dream: establishing a unified Japan.

Summaries provided by

Nobunaga no Shinobi: Ise Kanegasaki-hen Episodes List